Contacts

DNR Forest Resources Division

Mike Smalligan – smalliganm@michigan.gov
Jennifer Burnham - burnhamj@michigan.gov


Michigan Trout Unlimited

Bryan Burroughs - bryanburroughs@michigantu.org


DNR Fisheries Division

Jessica Mistak - MistakJ@michigan.gov
Suzanne Stone - StoneS5@michigan.gov


Michigan Tree Farm Committee

Scott Robbins - srobbins@michiganforest.com


Michigan Association of Timbermen

Anna Frampton - annaframpton0@gmail.com


Michigan Association of Consulting Foresters

Rexx Janowiak - rexx@greentimberforestry.com